FIRMA's team is constituted by an Executive Board led by Bernardo Theotónio-Pereira.

FIRMA has also created the FIRMA FORESIGHT BOARD (FFB), the center of knowledge focused in thinking and preparing Portugal for the challenges of the next 10 years, led by the FIRMA's Partner Bernardo Pires de Lima, which is constituted by multidisciplinary and multigenerational members for a two years mandate with quarterly sessions.

We envisage the future to better prepare the present.

Mandate 2019-2020

Agostinho Miranda
António Costa Silva
Cristina Siza Vieira
José Félix Ribeiro
Mário Guedes
Marta Palmeiro
Pedro Santa-Clara
Rita Nabeiro